top of page

"Georges Aperghis Commission" results:


Following a creative week in Mykonos, we are pleased to announce that the "Georges Aperghis Commission" is awarded ex aequo to:

Alican Çamcı and Hunjoo Jung.

Alican and Hunjoo will each write a new piece which will be performed in the second edition of the Summer Academy of 2018. Congratulations!


bottom of page